TuS Herscheid 1895 e.V.
 

Vorstand

 


Christoph Wilk

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ErsterVorsitzender@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0175/5682004


Holger Knittel

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ZweiterVorsitzender@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0152/56789023


Christian Schröder

1. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0160/5568168


Marco Bußmann

2. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/42505868


Patrick Schwabe

1. Kassierer

E-Mail:     Kassierer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0157/88288688


Markus Knipp

2. Kassierer

E-Mail:     Kassierer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 02357/906475


Jens Beer

Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: SportlicherLeiter@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0162/7909001


Dirk Fortkamp

Jugendleiter

E-Mail: Jugendwart@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0170/2859510


Patrick Schwabe

Schiedsrichterwesen

E-Mail: Schiedsrichter@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0157/88288688


Karsten Schöttler

Beisitzer Sponsoring

E-Mail: Sponsoring@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/24118870





Emily Knittel

Beisitzerin Frauen- und Mädchenfußball

E-Mail: frauenfussball@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/27172106






Heiko Leidel

Beisitzer Vereinsheim


E-Mail: vereinsheim@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0160/96208343