TuS Herscheid 1895 e.V.
Tradition seit 1895

Vorstand

Karsten Schöttler

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ErsterVorsitzender@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/24118870









Christian Schröder

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ZweiterVorsitzender@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0160/5568168










Christoph Wilk

1. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0175/5682004





 





Marco Bußmann

2. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/42505868










Sebastian Moos

1. Kassierer

E-Mail: Kassierer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0171/7460420










Markus Knipp

2. Kassierer

E-Mail: Kassierer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 02357/906475










Jan Dreißigacker

Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: SportlicherLeiter@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0151/43237381

 










Dirk Fortkamp

Jugendleiter

E-Mail: Jugendwart@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0170/2859510

 








 


Patrick Schwabe

Schiedsrichterwesen

E-Mail: Schiedsrichter@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0157/88288688










Björn Gebehenne

Schriftführer

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0177/4568383










Holger Knittel

Beisitzer Sponsoring

E-Mail: Sponsoring@tusherscheid.de

Telefon: 0152/56789023